Added SDMA driver to kaluga
authorSebastian Wicki <swicki@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 22:19:00 +0000 (23:19 +0100)
committerSebastian Wicki <swicki@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 4 Feb 2014 22:38:36 +0000 (23:38 +0100)
hake/menu.lst.pandaboard
include/arch/arm/omap44xx/device_registers.h
usr/kaluga/main.c
usr/kaluga/omap_startup.c

index b296c57..67b8105 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,7 @@ module        /armv7/sbin/fish keyboard
 
 #module /armv7/sbin/memtest
 
+module  /armv7/sbin/sdma auto
 module  /armv7/sbin/usb_manager auto
 module  /armv7/sbin/usb_keyboard auto
 
index 189101d..563932d 100644 (file)
@@ -45,7 +45,8 @@
 #define OMAP44XX_MMCHS4 0x480D1000
 #define OMAP44XX_MMCHS5 0x480D5000
 
-
+// 4KB BYTES
+#define OMAP44XX_SDMA 0x4A056000
 
 
 
index 57d0dfb..1126027 100644 (file)
@@ -158,6 +158,11 @@ int main(int argc, char** argv)
         err = mi->start_function(0, mi, "hw.arm.omap44xx.prcm {}");
         assert(err_is_ok(err));
     }
+    mi = find_module("sdma");
+    if (mi != NULL) {
+        err = mi->start_function(0, mi, "hw.arm.omap44xx.sdma {}");
+        assert(err_is_ok(err));
+    }
     mi = find_module("usb_manager");
     if (mi != NULL) {
 #define USB_ARM_EHCI_IRQ 109
index 04b2f66..3e1741a 100644 (file)
@@ -95,11 +95,21 @@ static struct allowed_registers prcm = {
     }
 };
 
+static struct allowed_registers sdma = {
+    .binary = "hw.arm.omap44xx.sdma",
+    .registers =
+    {
+        {OMAP44XX_SDMA, 0x1000},
+        {0x0, 0x0}
+    }
+};
+
 static struct allowed_registers* omap44xx[10] = {
     &usb,
     &fdif,
     &mmchs,
     &prcm,
+    &sdma,
     NULL,
 };