Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/master' into sockeye
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:31:24 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:40:36 +0000 (14:40 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>

1  2 
hake/Args.hs
hake/RuleDefs.hs
usr/skb/Hakefile

diff --cc hake/Args.hs
@@@ -40,10 -40,10 +40,11 @@@ data Args = Args 
        omitIncludes :: [String],
        addLinkFlags :: [String],
        addLibraries :: [String],
+       addModules :: [String],
        addGeneratedDependencies :: [String],
        architectures :: [String],
 -      sockeyeSchema :: [String],
 +      skateSchemaDefs :: [String],  -- just the Skate Schema headers
 +      skateSchemas :: [String],      -- Schema headers and functions
        installDirs :: InstallDirs
  }
  
@@@ -77,10 -77,10 +78,11 @@@ defaultArgs = Args 
        omitIncludes = [],
        addLinkFlags = [],
        addLibraries = [],
+       addModules = [],
        addGeneratedDependencies = [],
        architectures = allArchitectures,
 -      sockeyeSchema = [],
 +      skateSchemaDefs = [],
 +      skateSchemas = [],
        installDirs = InstallDirs {
              bindir = "/sbin",
              libdir = "/lib"
@@@ -123,8 -123,8 +125,9 @@@ showArgs prefix a 
      ++ "\n  omitIncludes:          " ++ (show $ omitIncludes a)
      ++ "\n  addLinkFlags:          " ++ (show $ addLinkFlags a)
      ++ "\n  addLibraries:          " ++ (show $ addLibraries a)
+     ++ "\n  addModules:            " ++ (show $ addModules a)
      ++ "\n  addDeps:               " ++ (show $ addGeneratedDependencies a)
      ++ "\n  architectures:         " ++ (show $ architectures a)
 -    ++ "\n  sockeyeSchema:         " ++ (show $ sockeyeSchema a)
 +    ++ "\n  skateSchemaDefs:       " ++ (show $ skateSchemaDefs a)
 +    ++ "\n  skateSchemas:          " ++ (show $ skateSchemas a)
      ++ "\n"
Simple merge
Simple merge