Make sure atoms start with lower case
authorDaniel Schwyn <danielschwyn@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 May 2017 22:11:33 +0000 (00:11 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:21:23 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>

tools/sockeye2/SockeyeBackendProlog.hs

index dfae4f0..ded772d 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@ module SockeyeBackendProlog
 ( compile ) where
 
 import Data.List
+import Data.Char
 
 import qualified SockeyeAST as AST
 
@@ -34,7 +35,7 @@ instance PrologGenerator AST.NetSpec where
                                           in predicate "net" [atom, node] ++ "."
 
 instance PrologGenerator AST.NodeId where
-    generate (AST.NodeId id) = id
+    generate (AST.NodeId id) = map toLower id
 
 instance PrologGenerator AST.NodeSpec where
     generate nodeSpec = predicate "node" [accept, translate, overlay]