Removed submodules. release2015-01-29
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:42:19 +0000 (11:42 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 29 Jan 2015 10:45:44 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
.gitmodules [deleted file]
lib/shoal [deleted submodule]
usr/green-marl [deleted submodule]

diff --git a/.gitmodules b/.gitmodules
deleted file mode 100644 (file)
index 44b064b..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1,6 +0,0 @@
-[submodule "usr/green-marl"]
-       path = usr/green-marl
-       url = ssh://vcs-user@code.systems.ethz.ch:8006/diffusion/GM/green-marl.git
-[submodule "lib/shoal"]
-       path = lib/shoal
-       url = ssh://vcs-user@code.systems.ethz.ch:8006/diffusion/LIBSHL/shoal-library.git
diff --git a/lib/shoal b/lib/shoal
deleted file mode 160000 (submodule)
index 5dc0ade..0000000
--- a/lib/shoal
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-Subproject commit 5dc0ade243b0236d629b802d99216cbe9b09be1d
diff --git a/usr/green-marl b/usr/green-marl
deleted file mode 160000 (submodule)
index acecd53..0000000
+++ /dev/null
@@ -1 +0,0 @@
-Subproject commit acecd53f5380828e8169f6e3a2722e49dd25e24e