Use device type for device frame query
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 12:49:14 +0000 (14:49 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:22:54 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>

usr/skb/programs/decodingNetQueries.pl

index eded754..5c0777b 100644 (file)
@@ -43,6 +43,7 @@ findOriginRanges(NodeId) :-
 findDeviceFrame(NodeId,DeviceId) :-
     SrcName = name(NodeId,_),
     DestName = name(DeviceId,_),
+    net(DeviceId,node(device,_,_,_)),
     findRanges(SrcName,DestName,SrcRange,DestRange),
     printSrcDestRanges(SrcRange,DestRange).