Ensure all node identifers are compiled to Prolog atoms
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 12:48:45 +0000 (14:48 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:22:53 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>

tools/sockeye/SockeyeBackendProlog.hs

index 109220d..4518e20 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ instance PrologGenerator AST.NetSpec where
                                           in predicate "net" [atom, node] ++ "."
 
 instance PrologGenerator AST.NodeId where
-    generate (AST.NodeId id) = map toLower id
+    generate (AST.NodeId id) = quotes $ map toLower id
 
 instance PrologGenerator AST.NodeSpec where
     generate nodeSpec = predicate "node" [nodeType, accept, translate, overlay]
@@ -77,4 +77,7 @@ parens :: String -> String
 parens = enclose "(" ")"
 
 brackets :: String -> String
-brackets = enclose "[" "]"
\ No newline at end of file
+brackets = enclose "[" "]"
+
+quotes :: String -> String
+quotes = enclose "'" "'"
\ No newline at end of file