hpet: fix dependencies
authorLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 15:56:30 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 8 Nov 2019 10:46:29 +0000 (11:46 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Lukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>

usr/drivers/hpet/Hakefile

index 2940ba2..3e5a45a 100644 (file)
 --------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
 [         
-    build library {
+    build drivermodule {
         target = "hpet_module",
         cFiles = ["hpet.c" ],
         flounderDefs = [ "hpet" ],
+        addLibraries = ["int_route_client"],
         mackerelDevices = ["hpet"],
         architectures = [ "x86_64" ]
     },
 
-    build library {
+    build drivermodule {
         target = "hpet_comp_module",
         cFiles = ["hpet_comp.c", "hpet_int_cntrl.c" ],
         flounderBindings = [ "int_route_controller" ],
+        addLibraries = ["int_route_client"],
+        flounderDefs = [ "hpet" ],
+        mackerelDevices = ["hpet"],
         architectures = [ "x86_64" ]
     },
 
     -- The custom linker script is used to add the section where the modules
     -- are stored.
     
-    build application {
+    build driverdomain {
         target = "hpet",
-        cFiles = [ "main.c"],
-        addLinkFlags = ["-T" ++ Config.source_dir ++ "/lib/driverkit/bfdrivers.ld" ],
-        addLibraries = libDeps["driverkit", "int_route_client"],
         addModules = ["hpet_module", "hpet_comp_module"],
         mackerelDevices = [ "hpet"],
         architectures = ["x86_64"]