hake: Makefile depends on hakefiles again
authorDaniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 13:31:42 +0000 (15:31 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 6 Jun 2019 13:35:29 +0000 (15:35 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>

hake/Main.hs

index 23b00d5..0c79230 100644 (file)
@@ -809,6 +809,7 @@ body =  do
     putStrLn $ "Creating " ++ (opt_makefilename opts) ++ "..."
     makefile <- openFile(opt_makefilename opts) WriteMode
     makefilePreamble makefile opts args
+    makeHakeDeps makefile opts $ map fst hakefiles
 
     -- Evaluate Hakefiles
     putStrLn $ "Evaluating " ++ show (length hakefiles) ++ " Hakefiles for dependencies..."