kernel: x86_64: fix error passthrough in modify_flags.
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 3 Mar 2015 17:20:12 +0000 (18:20 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 9 Mar 2015 14:41:25 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>

kernel/arch/x86_64/syscall.c

index e68ee9c..de66cc7 100644 (file)
@@ -492,10 +492,10 @@ static struct sysret handle_frame_modify_flags(struct capability *to,
     size_t pages  = args[1]; // #pages to modify
     size_t flags  = args[2]; // new flags
 
-    page_mappings_modify_flags(to, offset, pages, flags);
+    errval_t err = page_mappings_modify_flags(to, offset, pages, flags);
 
     return (struct sysret) {
-        .error = SYS_ERR_OK,
+        .error = err,
         .value = 0,
     };
 }