Minor change to revive the tip to be the latest and highest version among all
authorpravin@inf.ethz.ch <pravin@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 16:26:51 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
committerpravin@inf.ethz.ch <pravin@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 16 Jan 2013 16:26:51 +0000 (17:26 +0100)
closed heads.

AUTHORS
README_NETWORKING

diff --git a/AUTHORS b/AUTHORS
index f5e5bec..8569d91 100644 (file)
--- a/AUTHORS
+++ b/AUTHORS
@@ -11,6 +11,7 @@ Tim Harris <tharris@microsoft.com>
 Orion Hodson <ohodson@microsoft.com>
 Rebecca Isaacs <Rebecca.Isaacs@microsoft.com>
 Stefan K√§stle <stefan.kaestle@inf.ethz.ch>
+Antoine Kaufmann <antoinek@student.ethz.ch>
 Ihor Kuz <ihor.kuz@nicta.com.au>
 Ross McIlroy <rmcilroy@microsoft.com>
 Dominik Menzi <dmenzi@student.ethz.ch>
index 12b4d1a..960c900 100644 (file)
@@ -74,3 +74,4 @@ possibility.
 
 --------------------------------------------
 
+