arrakis merge: Fix #defines in kernel/dispatch.c (again)
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 16:24:01 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 16:30:56 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>

kernel/dispatch.c

index 09cafbe..740eb99 100644 (file)
@@ -31,7 +31,7 @@
 #  include <arch/x86/apic.h>
 #endif
 
-#ifdef __x86_64__
+#if defined(__x86_64__) && !defined(__k1om__)
 #  include <vmkit.h>
 #endif