Changed cte size to 128 bytes.
authorSimon Gerber <simugerber@student.ethz.ch>
Thu, 22 Nov 2012 14:44:50 +0000 (15:44 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 29 Jan 2013 10:22:34 +0000 (11:22 +0100)
capabilities/caps.hl
include/barrelfish_kpi/capabilities.h

index 3f5243d..e4bc526 100644 (file)
@@ -21,9 +21,9 @@
 /* XXX: these must match the corresponding OBJBITS definitions in barrelfish_kpi/capabilities.h */
 
 /* Size of CNode entry: */
-define cte_size 6;
+define cte_size 7;
 /* Size of DCB: */
-define dispatcher_size 9;
+define dispatcher_size 10;
 /* Size of (x86_64) VNode: */
 define vnode_size 12; /* BASE_PAGE_BITS */
 
index ff00120..4a58ef4 100644 (file)
 /* FIXME: OBJBITS defines must match sizes in Hamlet's capabilities/caps.hl */
 
 // Size of CNode entry
-#define OBJBITS_CTE             6
+#define OBJBITS_CTE             7
 
 // Size of dispatcher
-#define OBJBITS_DISPATCHER      9
+#define OBJBITS_DISPATCHER     10
 
 #ifndef __ASSEMBLER__