armv7/8: Don't include armv7 headers in shared code
authorDaniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 8 Nov 2019 09:35:42 +0000 (10:35 +0100)
committerDaniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 14:15:01 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <daniel.schwyn@inf.ethz.ch>

kernel/arch/arm/gic.c

index c94ed5c..9120047 100644 (file)
@@ -14,7 +14,7 @@
 #include <arch/arm/gic.h>
 #include <arch/arm/platform.h>
 #include <paging_kernel_arch.h>
-#include <arch/armv7/irq.h>
+#include <irq.h>
 #include <getopt/getopt.h>
 
 static pl390_gic_cpuif_t gic;