clant-format; allow two empty lines
authorReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 8 Aug 2019 09:20:49 +0000 (11:20 +0200)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 15:02:38 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Reto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>

.clang-format

index 553ca4f..4630a09 100644 (file)
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ JavaScriptWrapImports: true
 KeepEmptyLinesAtTheStartOfBlocks: false
 MacroBlockBegin: ''
 MacroBlockEnd:   ''
-MaxEmptyLinesToKeep: 1
+MaxEmptyLinesToKeep: 2
 NamespaceIndentation: Inner
 PenaltyBreakAssignment: 20
 PenaltyBreakBeforeFirstCallParameter: 19