Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/skate' into sockeye
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 08:40:39 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:22:41 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>


Trivial merge