adding nospawn flag to the lua settigns file
authorReto Achermann <acreto@student.ethz.ch>
Sun, 4 Jan 2015 15:30:41 +0000 (16:30 +0100)
committerReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 15:53:21 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
tools/harness/tests/greenmarl.py

index b1d9165..157509a 100644 (file)
@@ -35,7 +35,7 @@ class GreenMarl_PageRank(TestCommon):
         modules.add_module("e1000n", ["auto", "noirq"])
         modules.add_module("NGD_mng", ["auto"])
         modules.add_module("netd", ["auto"])
-        modules.add_module("/shl__settings.lua")
+        modules.add_module("/shl__settings.lua", ["nospawn"])
         return modules
 
     def get_finish_string(self):