Revert "Sockeye: Generate decimal addresses"
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 08:05:14 +0000 (10:05 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 08:26:17 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
This reverts commit 7fdd5d0d5b395e7d6f8757403eea4c9c3f6bca5a.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>

tools/sockeye/SockeyeBackendProlog.hs

index c330c81..c6ffd0b 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,7 @@ instance PrologGenerator AST.NodeType where
     generate AST.Other  = atom "other"
 
 instance PrologGenerator AST.Address where
-    generate addr = show addr -- Use decimal integers, ECLiPSe treats hex integers as word length signed
+    generate addr = "16'" ++ showHex addr ""
 
 instance PrologGenerator a => PrologGenerator [a] where
     generate ast = let