armv7: kaluga: remove commented out code which manually sets all_spawnds_up
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 10:44:43 +0000 (11:44 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 10:45:44 +0000 (11:45 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>

usr/kaluga/armv7.c

index 9a2ecc0..46f0cae 100644 (file)
@@ -30,9 +30,6 @@ static errval_t omap44xx_startup(void)
     err = init_cap_manager();
     assert(err_is_ok(err));
 
-    //err = oct_set("all_spawnds_up { iref: 0 }");
-    //assert(err_is_ok(err));
-
     struct module_info* mi = find_module("fdif");
     if (mi != NULL) {
         err = mi->start_function(0, mi, "hw.arm.omap44xx.fdif {}", NULL);
@@ -95,9 +92,6 @@ static errval_t vexpress_startup(void)
     err = init_cap_manager();
     assert(err_is_ok(err));
 
-    //err = oct_set("all_spawnds_up { iref: 0 }");
-    //assert(err_is_ok(err));
-
     struct module_info* mi = find_module("serial_pl011");
     if (mi != NULL) {
         err = mi->start_function(0, mi, "hw.arm.vexpress.uart {}", NULL);