Sockeye: Generate addresses with ISO hex prefix
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 08:11:39 +0000 (10:11 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 08:26:29 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
The decodingNet module now sets the ECLiPSe syntax_option flags based_bignums and iso_base_prefix to make this work.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>

tools/sockeye/SockeyeBackendProlog.hs
usr/skb/programs/decodingNet.pl

index c6ffd0b..dbb6b21 100644 (file)
@@ -76,7 +76,7 @@ instance PrologGenerator AST.NodeType where
     generate AST.Other  = atom "other"
 
 instance PrologGenerator AST.Address where
-    generate addr = "16'" ++ showHex addr ""
+    generate addr = "0x" ++ showHex addr ""
 
 instance PrologGenerator a => PrologGenerator [a] where
     generate ast = let
index 3862075..5591ccd 100644 (file)
@@ -16,6 +16,9 @@
 
 :- lib(ic).
 
+:- set_flag(syntax_option,based_bignums).
+:- set_flag(syntax_option,iso_base_prefix).
+
 :- dynamic net/2.
 
 %% Load a precompiled decoding net