T155: libbarrelfish: update copyright notice for event_queue.{c,h}
authorMoritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 08:16:41 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
committerMoritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 17 Aug 2015 08:40:45 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Moritz Hoffmann <moritz.hoffmann@inf.ethz.ch>

include/barrelfish/event_queue.h
lib/barrelfish/event_queue.c

index 7fa31d7..4905be7 100644 (file)
@@ -4,12 +4,12 @@
  */
 
 /*
- * Copyright (c) 2010, ETH Zurich.
+ * Copyright (c) 2010, 2015, ETH Zurich.
  * All rights reserved.
  *
  * This file is distributed under the terms in the attached LICENSE file.
  * If you do not find this file, copies can be found by writing to:
- * ETH Zurich D-INFK, Haldeneggsteig 4, CH-8092 Zurich. Attn: Systems Group.
+ * ETH Zurich D-INFK, Universitaetsstrasse 6, CH-8092 Zurich. Attn: Systems Group.
  */
 
 #ifndef BARRELFISH_EVENT_QUEUE_H
index 39c0d39..8d34978 100644 (file)
  */
 
 /*
- * Copyright (c) 2010, 2012, ETH Zurich.
+ * Copyright (c) 2010, 2012, 2015, ETH Zurich.
  * All rights reserved.
  *
  * This file is distributed under the terms in the attached LICENSE file.
  * If you do not find this file, copies can be found by writing to:
- * ETH Zurich D-INFK, Haldeneggsteig 4, CH-8092 Zurich. Attn: Systems Group.
+ * ETH Zurich D-INFK, Universitaetsstrasse 6, CH-8092 Zurich. Attn: Systems Group.
  */
 
 #include <barrelfish/barrelfish.h>