if/monitor.if: multihop_message: increase payload buffer size to 2048
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 14:36:48 +0000 (16:36 +0200)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 4 Oct 2016 14:38:53 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
Closes T278.

Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>

if/monitor.if

index 4df4ad5..7a4eebc 100644 (file)
@@ -175,7 +175,7 @@ interface monitor "The monitor to client Interface" {
 
     // user message
     message multihop_message(vci vci, uint8 direction, uint8 flags, uint32 ack,
-                             uint8 payload[size, 256]);
+                             uint8 payload[size, 2048]);
 
     // cap transfer
     message multihop_cap_send(vci vci, uint8 direction, errval err, cap cap,