T321: k1om: fix creating RAM caps
authorSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 16:10:57 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
committerSimon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 8 Nov 2016 16:22:30 +0000 (17:22 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Simon Gerber <simon.gerber@inf.ethz.ch>

kernel/arch/k1om/startup_arch.c

index 5d3b705..b478fe6 100644 (file)
@@ -468,6 +468,7 @@ struct dcb *spawn_bsp_init(const char *name, alloc_phys_func alloc_phys,
 
     /* Create caps for init to use */
     create_module_caps(&spawn_state);
+    lpaddr_t init_alloc_end = alloc_phys(0);
     create_phys_caps(init_alloc_end);
 
     /* Fill bootinfo struct */