armv8: Initialize systime_frequency for init process
authorLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 12:49:51 +0000 (13:49 +0100)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 6 Mar 2020 12:54:30 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Lukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>

kernel/arch/armv8/startup_arch.c

index 2e665c9..bd2d910 100644 (file)
@@ -544,6 +544,8 @@ static struct dcb *spawn_init_common(const char *name,
     /* Tell init the vspace addr of its dispatcher. */
     disp->udisp = INIT_DISPATCHER_VBASE;
 
+    disp->systime_frequency = systime_frequency;
+
     /* TODO: write the contet ID for init */
 
     /* Set the thread ID register to point to the shared structure. */