Sockeye: Rename 'int' type to 'nat'
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 13:54:35 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Fri, 7 Jul 2017 14:16:46 +0000 (16:16 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>

tools/sockeye/SockeyeASTFrontend.hs
tools/sockeye/SockeyeParser.hs

index 987e519..2035e51 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ data ModuleParamType
     deriving (Eq)
 
 instance Show ModuleParamType where
-    show NumberParam = "int"
+    show NumberParam = "nat"
     show AddressParam = "addr"
 
 data ModuleBody = ModuleBody
index 7227788..4bb5653 100644 (file)
@@ -20,9 +20,10 @@ import Control.Monad
 
 import Data.Maybe (fromMaybe)
 
-import Text.ParserCombinators.Parsec as Parsec
-import qualified Text.ParserCombinators.Parsec.Token as P
-import Text.ParserCombinators.Parsec.Language (javaStyle)
+
+import Text.Parsec
+import qualified Text.Parsec.Token as P
+import Text.Parsec.Language (javaStyle)
 
 import qualified SockeyeASTFrontend as AST
 
@@ -65,7 +66,7 @@ moduleParam = do
         }
     where
         intType = do
-            symbol "int"
+            symbol "nat"
             return AST.NumberParam
         addrType = do
             symbol "addr"