Added XOMP error numbers.
authorReto Achermann <acreto@student.ethz.ch>
Sun, 3 Aug 2014 14:53:55 +0000 (16:53 +0200)
committerStefan Kaestle <stefan.kaestle@inf.ethz.ch>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 21:45:18 +0000 (23:45 +0200)
errors/errno.fugu

index ea2cd21..db11799 100755 (executable)
@@ -1092,6 +1092,10 @@ errors dma DMA_ERR_ {
     failure SVC_VOID              "There is no service that could serve the request",
     failure SVC_NO_CONNECTION     "There is no connection established",
     failure SVC_BUSY              "Connecton is busy with an RPC",
-    
-       
+};
+
+errors xomp XOMP_ERR_ {
+       failure INVALID_WORKER_ARGS   "The command line arguments are not XOMP worker",
+       failure INVALID_MSG_FRAME     "The supplied messaging frame was invalid",
+       failure SPAWN_WORKER_FAILED   "Spawning of the worker failed",
 };