Updated gitignore.
authorGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 09:26:03 +0000 (10:26 +0100)
committerGerd Zellweger <mail@gerdzellweger.com>
Mon, 27 Oct 2014 09:39:09 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
.gitignore

index 9d7c576..bf06c24 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,13 @@ tags
 /build
 .cproject
 .project
+.arcconfig
+sftp-config.json
 
 /.metadata/
 /toolchain/
-*.pyc
\ No newline at end of file
+*.pyc
+
+# Haskell and C intermediate files
+*.o
+*.hi
\ No newline at end of file