Fixed bogus Mercurial dependency in the Spec technical note
authorTimothy Roscoe <troscoe@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:36:34 +0000 (10:36 +0100)
committerTimothy Roscoe <troscoe@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:37:18 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
doc/010-spec/Hakefile
doc/010-spec/Spec.tex

index eb4e9ca..7270e77 100644 (file)
@@ -15,12 +15,10 @@ let
     circo f = [ Str "circo", Str "-Tpdf",
                 In SrcTree "src" (f ++ ".circo"), Str "-o", Out "tools" (figoutput f), NL ]
     dot f = [ Str "dot", Str "-Tpdf",
-              In SrcTree "src" (f ++ ".dot"), Str "-o", Out "tools" (figoutput f), NL ]
+            In SrcTree "src" (f ++ ".dot"), Str "-o", Out "tools" (figoutput f), NL ]
 in
   [ buildTechNoteWithDeps "Spec.tex" "TN-010-Spec.pdf" True False []
     (concat [dot "app_cspace", circo "disp_states_simple",
-             dot "disp_states_simple_save_area_analysis", dot "init_cspace"]
-    ++ [ Str "hg", Str "-R", NoDep SrcTree "src" "/",
-         Str "log -l 1 --template 'Revision {rev} of {date|shortdate}\\n'",
-         In SrcTree "src" "Spec.tex", Str ">", Out "tools" "/tmp/specdate.tex", NL ])
+             dot "disp_states_simple_save_area_analysis", dot "init_cspace"] )
   ]
+
index 993bf92..ceb1769 100644 (file)
@@ -91,7 +91,7 @@
 \title{Barrelfish Specification}
 \author{Andrew Baumann \and Simon Peter \and Timothy Roscoe \and
   Adrian Sch\"upbach \and Akhilesh Singhania}
-\date{\input{specdate}}
+%% \date{\input{specdate}}
 
 \begin{document}
   \maketitle