Rename new sockeye binary to sockeye2
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 30 May 2017 08:06:03 +0000 (10:06 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:22:03 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
Resolves conflicts with old sockeye during build

Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>

tools/sockeye2/Hakefile

index 7a4ada4..1ec8834 100644 (file)
@@ -11,4 +11,4 @@
 --
 ----------------------------------------------------------------------
 
-[ compileHaskell "sockeye" "Main.hs" (find withSuffices [ ".hs" ]) ]
\ No newline at end of file
+[ compileHaskell "sockeye2" "Main.hs" (find withSuffices [ ".hs" ]) ]
\ No newline at end of file