Improve error message on syntax errors with 'is'/'are'
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Fri, 9 Jun 2017 08:58:59 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:22:52 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>

tools/sockeye/SockeyeParser.hs

index 54596e0..707b228 100644 (file)
@@ -66,7 +66,7 @@ sockeyeFile = do
     return $ AST.NetSpec $ concat nodes
 
 netSpec = do
-    nodeIds <- try single <|> multiple
+    nodeIds <- choice [try single, try multiple]
     node <- nodeSpec
     return $ map (\nodeId -> (nodeId, node)) nodeIds
     where single = do