Allow '_' in identifiers
authorDaniel Schwyn <danielschwyn@gmail.com>
Wed, 17 May 2017 11:53:26 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:21:13 +0000 (14:21 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>

tools/sockeye2/SockeyeParser.hs

index b384a4a..d7ab1e9 100644 (file)
@@ -37,7 +37,7 @@ lexer = P.makeTokenParser (
 
         {- valid identifiers -}
         P.identStart = letter,
-        P.identLetter = alphaNum,
+        P.identLetter = alphaNum <|> char '_',
 
         {- comment start and end -}
         P.commentStart = "/*",