compiler-rt: removing an arm abi override, defaulting to compiler's
authorAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 10:32:31 +0000 (12:32 +0200)
committerAdam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 10:33:29 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Adam Turowski <adam.turowski@inf.ethz.ch>

kernel/arch/armv7/init.c
lib/compiler-rt/builtins/int_lib.h

index dbb5031..a015fa9 100644 (file)
@@ -288,6 +288,12 @@ arch_init(struct arm_core_data *boot_core_data,
     __asm volatile ("mov r3, #0x40000000\n"
                     "vmsr fpexc, r3\n");
 
+    // uint32_t mvfr0, mvfr1;
+    // __asm volatile ("vmrs %0, mvfr0\n"
+    //                 "vmrs %1, mvfr1\n"
+    //                 : "=r" (mvfr0), "=r" (mvfr1));
+    // MSG("VFP:  MVFR0=%08x  MVFR1=%08x\n", mvfr0, mvfr1);
+
     MSG("Setting coreboot spawn handler\n");
     coreboot_set_spawn_handler(CPU_ARM7, platform_boot_aps);
 
index e66cda3..753e77c 100644 (file)
@@ -32,7 +32,7 @@
 #if __ARM_EABI__
 # define ARM_EABI_FNALIAS(aeabi_name, name)         \
   void __aeabi_##aeabi_name() __attribute__((alias("__" #name)));
-# define COMPILER_RT_ABI __attribute__((pcs("aapcs")))
+# define COMPILER_RT_ABI
 #else
 # define ARM_EABI_FNALIAS(aeabi_name, name)
 # if defined(__arm__) && defined(_WIN32) && (!defined(_MSC_VER) || defined(__clang__))