tweaks to clang-format
authorReto Achermann <achreto@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 18:38:57 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
committerLukas Humbel <lukas.humbel@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 7 Nov 2019 15:02:31 +0000 (16:02 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Reto Achermann <achreto@gmail.com>

.clang-format

index b19a736..553ca4f 100644 (file)
@@ -72,11 +72,11 @@ MacroBlockBegin: ''
 MacroBlockEnd:   ''
 MaxEmptyLinesToKeep: 1
 NamespaceIndentation: Inner
-PenaltyBreakAssignment: 2
+PenaltyBreakAssignment: 20
 PenaltyBreakBeforeFirstCallParameter: 19
-PenaltyBreakComment: 300
+PenaltyBreakComment: 200
 PenaltyBreakFirstLessLess: 120
-PenaltyBreakString: 1000
+PenaltyBreakString: 5
 PenaltyExcessCharacter: 1000000
 PenaltyReturnTypeOnItsOwnLine: 60
 PointerAlignment: Right