disablibg debug for NUMA
authorReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 13:37:54 +0000 (14:37 +0100)
committerReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Mon, 12 Jan 2015 15:53:40 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
lib/numa/numa_debug.h

index 29c8aca..13dfc0f 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@
 #ifndef NUMA_DEBUG_H_
 #define NUMA_DEBUG_H_
 
-#define NUMA_DEBUG_ENABLED 1
+#define NUMA_DEBUG_ENABLED 0
 
 #if NUMA_DEBUG_ENABLED
 #define NUMA_DEBUG_PRINT(x...) debug_printf(x);