Merge branch 'armv8-coreboot': Adding coreboot support form ARMv8
authorReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 07:15:34 +0000 (08:15 +0100)
committerReto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 07:21:06 +0000 (08:21 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Reto Achermann <reto.achermann@inf.ethz.ch>

1  2 
errors/errno.fugu

Simple merge