Added async dep for hake
authorDavid Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 13:24:34 +0000 (15:24 +0200)
committerDavid Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>
Tue, 1 Sep 2015 13:25:08 +0000 (15:25 +0200)
Signed-off-by: David Cock <david.cock@inf.ethz.ch>

README

diff --git a/README b/README
index 6959019..a24a369 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -89,7 +89,8 @@ following:
      v7.4 with Parsec 3.1
    - GHC v6.12.1 has a known bug and is unable to build our tools
    - earlier versions of GHC are unsupported
-   - Packages ghc-mtl, haskell-src-exts & bytestring-trie are also required.
+   - Packages ghc-mtl, haskell-src-exts, async & bytestring-trie are
+     also required.
 
 Our build system may not be very portable; if in doubt, try building on the
 latest Ubuntu LTS system (14.04.1), as this is what we use to run nightly