Rename sockey2 -> sockeye
authorDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 09:25:42 +0000 (11:25 +0200)
committerDaniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>
Tue, 13 Jun 2017 12:22:42 +0000 (14:22 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Daniel Schwyn <schwyda@student.ethz.ch>

tools/sockeye/Hakefile [moved from tools/sockeye2/Hakefile with 87% similarity]
tools/sockeye/Main.hs [moved from tools/sockeye2/Main.hs with 100% similarity]
tools/sockeye/SockeyeAST.hs [moved from tools/sockeye2/SockeyeAST.hs with 100% similarity]
tools/sockeye/SockeyeBackendPrintAST.hs [moved from tools/sockeye2/SockeyeBackendPrintAST.hs with 100% similarity]
tools/sockeye/SockeyeBackendProlog.hs [moved from tools/sockeye2/SockeyeBackendProlog.hs with 100% similarity]
tools/sockeye/SockeyeChecker.hs [moved from tools/sockeye2/SockeyeChecker.hs with 100% similarity]
tools/sockeye/SockeyeParser.hs [moved from tools/sockeye2/SockeyeParser.hs with 100% similarity]
tools/sockeye/omap4460.soc [moved from tools/sockeye2/omap4460.soc with 100% similarity]

similarity index 87%
rename from tools/sockeye2/Hakefile
rename to tools/sockeye/Hakefile
index 1ec8834..7a4ada4 100644 (file)
@@ -11,4 +11,4 @@
 --
 ----------------------------------------------------------------------
 
-[ compileHaskell "sockeye2" "Main.hs" (find withSuffices [ ".hs" ]) ]
\ No newline at end of file
+[ compileHaskell "sockeye" "Main.hs" (find withSuffices [ ".hs" ]) ]
\ No newline at end of file
similarity index 100%
rename from tools/sockeye2/Main.hs
rename to tools/sockeye/Main.hs